Inviting others and manage account users

Last updated

1. Inviting others

How it works

NOTE: Only account creator can manage other users

  1. First click open the account settings by clicking your account name from the top bar
  2. After this select Manage users

Now you see a list of users that currently have access to your account. You can remove or edit current account users or use the invite tool in the bottom of the page to share access to new users.

All the invited users will create their own personal Holvi profile and verify their own identity but they are not required to create their own Holvi account. If the person that you want to invite already has a Holvi user profile, then the invitation should be sent to the email address that the person uses to sign in to Holvi.  

Please also note: An invitation expires after 14 days. If you need to resend the invitation, just remove the old one and send a new invitation.

2. Account user roles

Creator

 A Holvi account can have only one creator

 Manage all account user rights

 Rights to archive and restore the account

 Full rights to perform any activity within the account

 Rights to order the Holvi Business Mastercard

 

     Administrator        

 No rights to manage users or archive the account

 Full rights to perform any other activities within the account

 Rights to order the Holvi Business Mastercard

 

Editor

 No rights to confirm payments out from the account

 No rights to manage users or archive the account

 Full rights to perform any other activity within the account

 

You can view and manage account user rights by accessing the Manage Users menu in your account settings.

3. Changing the account creator

If you need to change the current account creator, you can do it with the following steps:

 

 

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 2 found this helpful