[TOC: Table of contents appears here in published article]
To change your pricing plan
Please note: If you’re a Holvi Zen or Zen+ customer in Finland, you’ll need to contact our support team to downgrade your plan.
- Log in at Holvi.com
- Go to Profile (top right) > Plan & billing
- Click Change plan
- Choose your new plan and confirm.
💡 Keep in mind
- The change takes effect immediately.
- You only pay for the days each plan was active.
- Due to Apple’s restrictions, you cannot change your pricing plan in the iOS app.
How do I add on extra features?
To add features to your plan:
- Log in at Holvi.com
- Go to Profile (top right) > Plan & billing
- Click Change plan
- Choose your add-on feature from the list below the plans
To disable an add-on, simply toggle the feature off in the same place.
I don’t see the “Change plan” button, where is it?
Only account creators can change an active plan. If an admin or editor tries to change the plan, they’ll receive an error message. Instead, admins and editors can click Request plan change to request a new plan.
How long will the change take?
Pricing changes take effect instantly, and you’ll only be charged for the days you have each plan.
The exception to this is annual Holvi Flex plans in Germany and Austria - the change won’t take effect until the end of your current subscription period.